At the recent Annual General Meeting, Martin Walsh was confirmed as the newly-elected President of the British Society of Flavourists. Martin is pictured accepting the President's Medal from the outgoing President, Paul Filby, who continues to serve on the Council for two years as Immediate Past President.

We also have a new Treasurer, as Mark Millward has been elected to the role following the stepping down of Keld O'Shea.

We welcome both Martin and Mark to their new BSF Officer roles.

View new Council lineup