After his Bill Littlejohn Memorial lecture entitled 'Formula for a Flavourist' delivered on Thursday 5th October, Givaudan's Geoff Marshall-Hill became the latest in a distinguished line of recipients of the Bill Littlejohn Memorial medallion.

As is customary, Geoff was presented the award by BSF President Paul Filby immediately after completing his lecture, the final item on the BSF 2017 Symposium programme.

Slides from Geoff's lecture are available to members in the My BSF section.